Name *
Name

Negin Singh: Executive and Artistic Director
cartelarts@gmail.com

Rachel Walker: Festival Director
rachel@wearecartel.org

Anam Syed:Communications Director
anam@wearecartel.org

Laura Cheek: Brand Director
laura@wearecartel.org

Claire Brooks: Business Development Director
claire@wearecartel.org

Eleanore Kody: Experience Director
eleanore@wearecartel.org

Dev Bajaj: Operations Director
dev@wearecartel.org

Mary Kimball: Web Director
mary@wearecartel.org